How to Ride “Army Strong”

It’s been several months since I’ve had the opportunity to post here on MyBikeInfo.

As many of you know, I’m a prostate cancer survivor and the founder of the Prostate Cancer Awareness Project and the Prostate Cancer Pony Express. The pasty seven months were devoted almost entirely to orchestrating the 2012 Pony Express ride that finished in Washington, DC in September.

I’ve had a chance to catch my breath from that and I’m going to begin posting here again, because we have some really fun bicycling events that you might enjoy, so check back here or subscribe with your blog RSS tool.

Sunday was Veterans Day, and I would like to thank all of my Brothers in Arms, both living and passed, for their service to their country. Go Army

This is me, Robert Hess, riding last Sunday on Veterans Day. I climbed pretty well in my “Army Strong” jersey. There’s a free pair of Lin cycling socks for the first person to tell me where this picture was taken. Game On gals and guys!

Like to climb?  Check out these fun challenges:

http://bit.ly/2012PCAPMtBaldyKOMChallenge

http://bit.ly/2012PCAPReddishKnobKOMChallenge

http://bit.ly/2012SanPedroHillKOMChallenge

About Success Architect

Founder, CEO of TSG Inc | Founder and Partner of InterSpaceLA | Best Selling Author | Speaker | Senior Fellow @ the Center for the Digital Future USC Annenberg School |Business Coach | Thought Partner | LinkedIn Trainer and Coach | Founder of Pony Express Riders | Motorcycle Rider | Bicycle Racer | USA Cycling Coach | Retired career Army officer | Prostate Cancer Advocate | Founder and CEO of Prostate Cancer Awareness Project, Inc. | Find me at LinkedIn.com/in/robertwarrenhess.
This entry was posted in Adventure Cycling, Adventures of Fast Freddy Formigli, Adventures of PC Awareness Guy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

